Cake Reviews

Don’t just take our word on quality, check out our cake reviews! With a 5-star hygiene rating on our cake shop and our experienced team working on your cake design, you can rest assured that you’re in excellent hands. To see what people are directly posting about us, have a look at our cake reviews on Facebook

Parris V – 16th July 2017:

Lovely woman who designed a birthday cake for me at last minute as well she kept me informed of everything back and forth messages any questions I had was answered within minutes amazing service brilliant the cake itself was amazing design I didn’t want to cut it but once cut was so moist inside not dry one bit and delicious everyone commented on it saying how nice it was would highly recommend for future cakes just lovely and so creative.
Thankyou so much really appreciated your service and the time you put into making the cake Thankyou

Gemma R – 18th February 2018:

Love the cake made for my husbands 25th Birthday, looks and tastes amazing! Nothing was too much trouble and I can’t believe how much I got for the price! Thank you  Got a happy husband who will be eating cake for breakfast, dinner & tea for a while  x

Lu W – 13th April 2018:

Had a buzz lightyear for my little boys 2nd birthday the cake was so yummy I even had it for breakfast the next day naughty mummy. Definitely recommend.

Charlotte B – 12th August 2018:

Thank you so much for Sofia’s jungle themed birthday cake. It was absolutely out of this world and went down a storm at her party.

Emma H – 6th November 2018:

Our autumn themed wedding cake looked amazing. We showed some pictures, discussed our options and the end result of three tiers with cascading leaves was perfect. Thank you!

Lynn J – 25th February 2019:

Needed a cake in a hurry, contacted Nice To Ice and they were awesome. Fast, friendly, professional service and the cake was amazing. Thank you so much. Highly recommended 5* service.

Sarah S – 3rd April 2019:

Had a beautiful cake for my 21st Birthday a few weeks ago. Decorated beautifully and kept its taste after the initial few days. Service was lovely, 5/5 would recommend.

Wayne M – 6th May 2019:

We used Nice To Ice to supply our wedding cake in May. What an amazing cake it was!! I cannot fault the service we received from the first time we walked in, not know anything about what we wanted or needed, to having to rush round and change the colour scheme after everything was finalised Nice to Ice was always very professional and nothing was to much trouble. The cake was delivered to the venue for us and everyone commented on how stunning it looked, the colours were matched to our colour scheme perfectly. And best of all it tasted fantastic (which is a huge complement from me as I do not eat cakes). We would be very happy to recommend Nice To Ice for all your cakey needs!! Thank you so much.